Track list and download link below.

1. Intro (prod. Harry Fraud)
 2. Ocho Cinco ft. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los (prod. Young Chop)
 3. Baby Momma Skit
 4. Yayo ft. Future & Chinx Drugz (prod. Young Chop)
 5. Water
 6. Grownups ft. Mase & Rico Love (prod. Rico Love)
 7. Hatin On A Youngin (prod. Young Chop)
 8. Devil Want My Soul (prod. Young Chop)
 9. State Of Mind (prod. Harry Fraud)
 10. Dont Go Over There ft. Fat Joe & Wale (prod. Boi-1da)
 11. Last Of The Real ft. Ace Hood & Mavado
 12. Weed Skit
 13. Triple Double ft. Mac Miller & Curren$y (prod. Harry Fraud)
 14. Diamonds ft. J. Cole & Rick Ross (prod. Swizz Beatz)
 15. Tic Toc ft. Trina (prod. Renegades)
 16. Hip Hop ft. Fat Joe (prod. Shawdi P)
 17. Sanctuary (prod. Black Metaphor)
 18. No Sunshine ft. Prodigy & Chinx Drugz (prod. Dollarz)
 19. Dance Move ft. Fabolous
 20. Mean
 21. Thrilla In Manilla ft. Tyga & Ace Hood (prod. DJ Mustard)


Post a Comment